St. Bridget Catholic School

Our Staff

Mary Toldo
Principal

mtoldo@stbridgetlovespark.org

Betsy Conery
Secretary

office@stbridgetlovespark.org

Virginia Burd
Student Services Coordinator

vburd@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lara Kassel
Preschool Teacher

lkassel@stbridgetlovespark.org

Christine Steinhagen
Preschool Teacher

csteinhagen@stbridgetlovespark.org

Emily Warmoth
Preschool Teacher

Lauren Hagedorn
Kindergarten teacher

lhagedorn@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kathryn Picton
Kindergarten Teacher

kpicton@stbridgetlovespark.org

Sherri Morrall
1st Grade Teacher

smorrall@stbridgetlovespark.org

Amanda Rilott
1st Grade Teacher

arilott@stbridgetlovespark.org

Tressa Appino
2nd Grade Teacher

tappino@stbridgetlovespark.org

Cynthia Welte
2nd Grade Teacher

cwelte@stbridgetlovespark.org

Holly Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher

hjohnson@stbridgetlovespark.org

Julie Raimbault
3rd Grade Teacher

jraimbault@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kelli Appino
4th Grade Teacher

kappino@stbridgetlovespark.org

Angie Heinkel
4th Grade Teacher

aheinkel@stbridgetlovespark.org

Krista Daubert
5th Grade Teacher

kdaubert@stbridgetlovespark.org

Chevel Goodwin
5th Grade Teacher

cgoodwin@stbridgetlovespark.org

Stephanie Schuck
6th Grade Teacher

sschuck@stbridgetlovespark.org

Liz Zummo
6th Grade Teacher

lzummo@stbridgetlovespark.org

Amy Davis
7th Grade Teacher

adavis@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kevin Long
7th Grade Teacher

klong@stbridgetlovespark.org

Dan Brown
8th Grade Teacher

dbrown@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lisa Maryott
8th Grade Teacher

lmaryott@stbridgetlovespark.org

Sr. Mary Kay Moran
Jr High Math Teacher

srmoran@stbridgetlovespark.org

Music
Music

Missy Hybarger
Physical Education

mhybarger@stbridgetlovespark.org

LuAnn Canale
Technology

lcanale@stbridgetlovespark.org

Jessica Livingston
School Aide

Sarah Mendez
School Aide

Barb Peterson
School Aide

Jacqi Stern
School Aide

Jodi Owens
Librarian

Michele Coppernoll
Nurse

Theresa Hart
Nurse

Katie King
Nurse

Randy Cloyd
Maintenance

Mike Owens
Maintenance

Teresa Herrera
Custodian

Houston Sterling
Custodian