St. Bridget Catholic School

Our Staff

Mary Toldo
Principal

mtoldo@stbridgetlovespark.org

Betsy Conery
Secretary

office@stbridgetlovespark.org

Virginia Burd
Student Services Coordinator

vburd@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lara Kassel
Preschool Teacher

lkassel@stbridgetlovespark.org

Joan Schutz
Preschool Teacher

jschutz@stbridgetlovespark.org

Jessica Livingston
Preschool Aide

Barb Peterson
Preschool Aide

Lauren Hagedorn
Kindergarten teacher

lhagedorn@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kathryn Picton
Kindergarten Teacher

kpicton@stbridgetlovespark.org

Sherri Morrall
1st Grade Teacher

smorrall@stbridgetlovespark.org

Amanda Rilott
1st Grade Teacher

arilott@stbridgetlovespark.org

Tressa Appino
2nd Grade Teacher

tappino@stbridgetlovespark.org

Cynthia Welte
2nd Grade Teacher

cwelte@stbridgetlovespark.org

Holly Johnson
3rd Grade Teacher

hjohnson@stbridgetlovespark.org

Julie Raimbault
3rd Grade Teacher

jraimbault@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kelli Appino
4th Grade Teacher

kappino@stbridgetlovespark.org

Angie Burnett
4th Grade Teacher

aburnett@stbridgetlovespark.org

Krista Daubert
5th Grade Teacher

kdaubert@stbridgetlovespark.org

Chevel Goodwin
5th Grade Teacher

cgoodwin@stbridgetlovespark.org

Sr. Mary Kay Moran
6th Grade Teacher

srmoran@stbridgetlovespark.org

Stephanie Schuck
6th Grade Teacher

sschuck@stbridgetlovespark.org

Kevin Long
7th Grade Teacher

klong@stbridgetlovespark.org

Liz Zummo
7th Grade Teacher

lzummo@stbridgetlovespark.org

Dan Brown
8th Grade Teacher

dbrown@stbridgetlovespark.org

Lisa Maryott
8th Grade Teacher

lmaryott@stbridgetlovespark.org

Missy Hybarger
Physical Education

mhybarger@stbridgetlovespark.org

LuAnn Canale
Technology

lcanale@stbridgetlovespark.org